-Frid
Harrietsham Village Sign

Harrietsham Fish Scheme

Helping Hands   Network Magazine

Don't Forget

Network Deadlines Advertising Wednesday 1st May. Editorial copy Friday 3rd May

Thursday 2nd May Borough Council Elections - voting at The Village Hall 7am - 10pm

Sunday 5th May HOKH Bluebell Walk from 8.30am Village Hall

Thursday 8th May Village Hall AGM 7.30pm

Ploughman's Platter Saturday 11th May 12 noon - 2pm          St. John's Church

Friday 17th May Afternoon Film Show Village Hall. 2.00pm for 2.15pm

Sunday 19th May PTFA May Fayre Harrietsham School      12 noon - 3.00pm

Saturday 25th May 10.00am - 12 noon Harrietsham Gardening Society Coffee Morning & Plant Sale Little Hatch, Ashford Road.

Events in May 2019

 

Harrietsham Fish Scheme

  1. Wednesday 8th May 10.30am - 12noon Elevenses - Booth Hall

Film Club

Harrietsham Wives

Women's Institute

History Society

Gardening Society

Parish Council

Harrietsham Primary School                  

Messy Church

  1.  No information this month

Whist Club

7.30pm, Ambrose Hall on the following Fridays:-

Short Mat Bowls

  1. In the Ambrose Hall.  Monday 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th May  2pm - 4.30 pm 

Thursday 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th May   - 7 - 10 pm.,

1st Harrietsham Guides

  1. In the Booth Hall. Tuesday Evenings; 7 - 8.45 p.m.

Craft and Chat and Crafternoon

  1. Saturday 4th May 1 - 4pm & Thursday 16th May 2 - 4pm Booth Hall 

Harrietsham Village Hall Trust

  1. Wednesday 8th May 7.30pm AGM - Village Hall

St. John's Church

Harrietsham in Bloom

Website design by rachelnpepper